Monday, July 23, 2012

***New ELBL Album Out Sept 3rd 2012***

Heavy Electrics-

The new Eat lights Become lights album will be released on September 3rd 2012 through Rocket Girl Records/The Great Pop Supplement- CD/Digital/Vinyl/

01- Bond for Magic Mountain
02- Heavy Electrics
03- Syd Mead Cityscape
04- Terminus IV
05- Sunrise at Marwar Junction
06- La Kraut III
07- Runners

No comments:

Post a Comment