Wednesday, January 4, 2012

New Album details...

The new Eat lights Become lights album is finally shaping up. 
Track listing as it currently stands in no order of final tracking-
-Drone in C
-Heavy Electrics
-Luna landa
-Parts to a whole
-Symphony Feedback
-Bound for Magic Mountain
-Up and away
-Syd Mead Cityscape
-Pedal to the Metal Machine

No comments:

Post a Comment